Board of Trustees

The Ohakune Primary School Board of Trustees is a group of elected parents and staff entrusted with the responsibility of governance for the school. 

Our current Board of Trustee members are: 

Brenda Burnard (Chairperson)

Lisa Clark (Principal)

Nicola Bennett 

Mel Evans 

Simon Barlow

Sarah Drinkwater 

Willie Aitken 

Felecia Wilson (Iwi Representative) 

Suzi Couch (Staff Representative) 

Donna Summerhays (Secretary)